The AGM was held last night and we are pleased to announce the 2020 Committee of Management.
The President’s Report is also available.

We are also pleased to announce that we have appointed a Chaplain from Sports Chaplaincy Australia.

Congratulations to everyone.

President: Jason Smith
Vice Presidents: Peter Hookey and Stephen Dunn
Secretary: Rod Valentine
Treasurer: Jeff Evans
General Committee: Tom Naughtin, Kellie Appleby, Damien Sproule-Carroll, Terry Ryan, Tom Kerkhof

Sports Chaplain: Tim Lambert
Player Welfare: Dee Dickson