2022 AGM Results

The AGM was held last night, and we are pleased to announce the 2022 Committee of Management.
The President’s Report is also available.

We are pleased to announce we have two new faces on the committee in Julie O’Reilly (Netball) & Victoria Pollock (General Committee)

Additionally, we are very happy to have Peter Hookey as Membership management.

Congratulations to everyone.

President: Owen Humphris
Vice President: TBA
Secretary: Dee Dickson
Treasurer: Jeff Evans
Admin Officer / Player Welfare: Dee Dickson
Netball: Julie O’Reilly
General Committee: Kellie Appleby, Terry Ryan, Victoria Pollock and Peter Hookey
Sports Chaplain: Tim Lambert